HAMILTON'S CREATIVE SPACE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Music - Media Arts, Wintec Showcase

Hosted by Music - School of Media Arts, Wintec and School of Media Arts, Wintec

From 13th November, 2017 (Mon)

Alice in Wonderland

Presented by Imperious Dance Company

From 18th November, 2017 (Sat)

BOOK NOW

Isla Grant In Concert

Presented by Grand International Concerts Ltd

From 20th November, 2017 (Mon)

BOOK NOW

Paquita – Season-sational – Rock On!

Presented by Limelight Dance Academy

From 1st December, 2017 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

A to Z

Presented by Directions School of Dance

From 10th December, 2017 (Sun)

BOOK NOW

Raybon & Rado Save the World

Hosted by Clarence St Theatre

From 14th December, 2017 (Thu)

BOOK NOW

Fundraising Concert for Ruby Lyon

Present by The Lyon Sisters - Gwen & Ruby Lyon

From 17th December, 2017 (Sun)

BOOK NOW

Foster & Allen - Golden Years

Presented by Event Entertainment Ltd

From 17th April, 2018 (Tue)

BOOK NOW

Moscow Ballet La Classique - The Nutcracker

Presented by Grand International Concerts Ltd

From 6th May, 2018 (Sun)

BOOK NOW

Beyond the Barricade

Presented by Lunchbox Productions

From 13th May, 2018 (Sun)

BOOK NOW